My Ibiza photo diary

I visited the happy island of Ibiza during the holidays last week. I fall in love more and more with Ibiza every time I visit.

We stayed at the just opened hotel; One Ibiza Suites, which is absolutely stunning! The hotel has the perfect location with direct access to a beach in Figueretes and within walking distance of ibiza town. I was wearing my TRIANGL bikini at the roof of the hotel, where you can enjoy the beautiful view.

On sunday we went to the hippie beach of Benirrร s. It is such a beautiful beach of partly pebbly sand with rocks either side with a picturesque view. The private yachts gather in the late afternoon to enjoy the sundown accompanied by hippies who ‘drum down the sunset’.

The Harbour Club Cafรฉ Ibiza is a charming restaurant / club on Talamanca beach, where you can relax all day on one of the beach beds while drinking your cocktail and eating one of all the delicious treats they offer.

Formentera is the beautiful little sister of Ibiza where you can easily go to by ferry. There are a lot of beautiful bays with crystal clear wather, we used a scooter to visit the most of them in one day. I read my Vogue The Book when we made a little stop at one of the bays.

Oh how I love Old Town Ibiza, there are so many different streets to discover. You can drink your cocktail while chilling on a beanbag on the stairs while you listen to the street music. There are several cute and unique boutiques where you can shop till you drop. I wore my glitter dress from MY OH MY Amsterdamย while discovering this town.

Enjoy! Sophie
Leave a Reply

